Perran Tennis Committee Meetings

The Perran Tennis Committee comprises of an honorary President, then an elected Chairperson, Treasurer, Secretary, Welfare Officer, Groundsman, Club Coach, Development Manager, Project Manager, and Parish Council Representative

Meetings are held on a Monday  in the Pavilion at 7.30pm

Full committee meetings are held every 6 weeks. ( Dates for 2022 will be posted here shortly )

Any item to be considered by the committee needs to be made in writing to the secretary at least two weeks prior to the next committee meeting

Committee and Officials 2022/2023

Dave Pell – Honorary President

June Fallow – Chairperson

Chris Legg – Secretary/Men’s Team Captain

Alison Luck – Treasurer

Mike Payne – Grounds Man

Dave Smith – Welfare Officer and Bookings

Sue Nicholls – Ladies Captain

Lloyd Stevens

Jon Mallett – Media

Rob Pippin – Project Manager

Matthew Trudgeon  – Club Coach

Doreen Lawrence – Parish Council Representative



Perran Tennis

A Club for the Community

Serving both Perranporth, the wider community in Cornwall and visitors, we have six grass courts, three newly resurfaced floodlit hard courts, a historic club house built in 1914 and car parking.