PERRAN TENNIS LEAGUE HOME MATCHES 2019

(All 3 hard courts will be unavailable during league matches)

Ladies Sunday 19th May 1030hrs Perran A Falmouth C
Mens Tuesday 21st May 1830hrs Perran A Falmouth A
Ladies Thursday 23rd May 1830hrs Perran B Newquay A
Mens Tuesday 28th May 1830hrs Perran B Falmouth B
Ladies Sunday 2nd June 1030hrs Perran A Perran B
Mens Tuesday 11th June 1830hrs Perran B Penzance C
Ladies Thursday 13th June 1830hrs Perran B St Agnes C
Mens Tuesday 18th June 1830hrs Perran A Redruth B
Ladies Sunday 23rd June 1030hrs Perran A Falmouth B
Mens Tuesday 25th June 1830hrs Perran A Redruth B
Mens Tuesday 2nd July 1830hrs Perran B St Ives B
Ladies Sunday 7th July 1030hrs Perran A Newquay A
Mens Tuesday 16th July 1830hrs Perran B Hayle A
Ladies Thursday 18th July 1830hrs Perran B Falmouth B
Mens Tuesday 23rd July 1830hrs Perran A Redruth C
Mens Tuesday 30th July 1830hrs Perran B Penzance D
Ladies Thursday 1st August 1830hrs Perran B Perran A
Mens Tuesday 6th August 1830hrs Perran B Hayle B
Ladies Sunday 11th August 1030hrs Perran A Veryan A
Mens Tuesday 13th August 1830hrs Perran A Truro C
Ladies Thursday 15th August 1830hrs Perran B Veryan A
Ladies Thursday 22nd August 1830hrs Perran B Falmouth C
Ladies Sunday 25th August 1030hrs Perran A St Agnes C

Information

 

Perran Tennis

A Club for the Community

Serving both Perranporth, the wider community in Cornwall and visitors, we have six grass courts, three newly resurfaced floodlit hard courts, a historic club house built in 1914 and car parking.